For Exemplary Bravery

Here you will find details of the 29 awards of the Queen’s Gallantry Medal that have been announced since the publication of For Exemplary Bravery in January 2014, and new information received about previous recipients or about the medal itself. If you have any information that you wish to contribute, please contact Nick Metcalfe.

Download the Addendum to For Exemplary Bravery by Nick Metcalfe
Download the Addendum

The contents of this addendum are not to be reproduced without permission.

For Exemplary Bravery ISBN: 978-0957269514

Contact Nick Metcalfe

Help spread the word about For Exemplary Bravery

Join us on Facebook

Website Design by Woodham Web Writer